Can you give some advise on this golf shop?

August 5th, 2008 | by admin |
golf shop
layleesun asked:


I found a online golf shop sell brand golf club with competitve price, who can tell me how about it? They provide 6 months warranty date and support paypal. The website address: golf.isailfull.com, please kindly give you advise! Thanks

Melvin
Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Bumpzee
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Furl
  • Mixx
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Google

  • Does anyone have the recipe for Rosedale golf club’s gingersnap cookies?
  • Taking Some Good Advice From A Golf Pro
  • How to Improve your Golf Swing - Get a Pro Golfer to Help You
  • Playing The Game With Used Golf Clubs
  • How To Select The Perfect Birthday Golf Gift
  • Buy Cheap Golf Shoes And Have Money For Other Equipment
  • Has anyone had experience (good/bad?) with Touredge Golf irons for men, the set w/the hybrid 3 and 4 clubs?
    1. 3 Responses to “Can you give some advise on this golf shop?”

    2. By bryant s on Aug 7, 2008 | Reply

      Nice advertisement fool. Check out this idiot’s history.

    3. By melted snowman on Aug 7, 2008 | Reply

      i never bought anything from there but it seems very reasonable

    4. By x-15a2 on Aug 8, 2008 | Reply

      I would never, never, never trust this web site. First, I would be afraid to give them my credit card or PayPal information, because I wouldn’t trust them with it. I also don’t believe that they would honor their prices and don’t believe that they would stand behind their products.

      The web site is very, very slow, takes forever to load and poorly designed. It does not appear to be very professional at all.

    Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.